Can I remove a device from the 'My Devices' tab?

Currently, all devices that have been active on an account at one point in time are listed on the 'My Devices' tab. Deactivated devices cannot be removed from the device list, but do not count toward the 5 device limit on an account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk